Maxwell Wayne Jacobs

Billy Erskine Johnson

Gurley M. Johnson

Mrs. Madgie Johnson

Eva Jones
Irene Winton Jones

Last Update Friday, 06-Feb-2015 00:46:24 EST

ALGenWeb Footer

County Coordinators: Gayle Triller & Joseph T. Richardson
ALGenWeb State Coordinator: Ann Allen Geoghegan
ALGenWeb Asst. State Coordinator: Jeff Kemp
Copyright © 2015 by the ALGenWeb Team. All
rights reserved. Copyright of submitted items
belongs to those responsible for their authorship or
creation unless otherwise assigned.